Peter Lydon / Contact

Email peter@peterlydon.net or contact a representative below.

Commercial Representations

United Kingdom & US

Merman

US Contact: Kira Carstensen / kira@hellomerman.com

UK Contact: Siobhan Murphy / siobhan@hellomerman.com

www.hellomerman.com

wilfrid-park

Canada

Wilfrid Park

Contact:
Angie Colgoni
angie@wilfridpark.com

www.wilfridpark.com

rabicorn

Germany

Rabbicorn Films

Contact:
Jan Behrens
jan@rabbicornfilms.com

www.rabbicornfilms.com

airbag

Australia

Airbag

Contact:
Martin Box
martin@airbag.co

www.airbag.co

Film & TV Representations

United Kingdom

Casarotto

Contact:
Rob Kraitt
rob@casarotto.co.uk

www.casarotto.co.uk