Peter Lydon / Contact

Email peter@peterlydon.net or contact a representative below.

Commercial Representations

UK, Ireland & Amsterdam

Independent Films

Contact:
Jani Guest
jani@independ.net
www.independ.net

wilfrid-park

Canada

Wilfrid Park

Contact:
Angie Colgoni
angie@wilfridpark.com
www.wilfridpark.com

jsa

Lots of other places!

John Spary Associates

Contact:
John Spary
john@jspary.com

www.jspary.com

airbag

Australia

Airbag

Contact:
Martin Box
martin@airbag.co

www.airbag.co

Film & TV Representations

United Kingdom

Casarotto

Contact:
Rob Kraitt
rob@casarotto.co.uk

www.casarotto.co.uk